Answer:
The correct answer is No, because due to intense producer-producer rivalry.
Explanation:
In economics, competition means rivalry of competition between companies that participate in a market that apply better strategies so that they can minimize their costs, maximize their profits and thus remain active and innovative vis-à-vis other companies.
With this, it seeks that the economic agents strive to improve the use of resources to produce goods and services, and to improve and innovate in the quality and variety of these, with the purpose that results in improvements in competitiveness and more benefit for the consumer , all this to achieve greater economic growth and social welfare.
Answer:
$96.47
Explanation:
The Cost per thousand (CPM) refers to the cost of a media used in reaching 1,000 members of an audience. The M in CPM is the Roman numeral for 1,000.
The formula for cost per thousand (CPM) is:
CPM = (Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program) ÷ (Size of Media Program's Audience) x 1,000
Cost of 1 Unit of a Media Program (Cost of the ad) = $82,000
Size of Media Program's Audience(Readership of Metro News)= 850,000
Therefore:
CPM = (82000 ÷ 850000) X 1000
=$96.47
Answer:
Transaction cost
Explanation:
Transaction cost is the cost that is typically in money or time format. It is the cost involved in the context of time or money when a decision is made or an agreement has been reached.
So according to the given situation, there is an excessive amount of time or money spent on parties so that it could be reached to an agreement
Therefore it represents the transaction cost
Budgeted Purchases = Sales units + Closing inventory - Beginning Inventory
= 5,000 + (1,000 * 130%) - 1,000
= 5,300 units