Answer:
- Sacred consumption
- Profane consumption
Explanation:
This differentiation is based on special religious events (e.g. religious holidays) that considered some goods as sacred, while profane had to do with everyday life.
Some modern marketing strategies try to build sacred brands. For example, Google has become our God of all knowledge and no one even dares to challenge that almost religious belief. Anyone can make their own coffee or buy coffee at any coffee shop, but Starbucks is different, it has built a sense of emotional connection with the public. It's not any coffee that we need or want.
False.)
Why? Paramedics have the minimal amount of machines to manage, they’re more versed in having excellent skills in well, being paramedics, lol. Hope this helps and good luck!! :)
Answer:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
Explanation:
Given:
Cost per card = $930
Total number of cards = 15,000
Find:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM)
Computation:
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [Cost per card x 1,000] / Total number of cards
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = [930 x 1,000] / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = 930,000 / 15,000
Magazine's cost per thousand (CPM) = $62
Mp3 files are more easily assessed and used by the public, making it a more viable option for files which you intend to share.
Hello
the answer would be true
have a nice day